Monday, November 23, 2015

2016 SWE Executive Team

We're excited to welcome the 2016 SWE Executive Team!

President - Lynn Takeshita
VPs of Outreach - Teresa de Figueiredo and Emma Castanos 
VP of Campus Relations - Joanna Han
VP of Corporate Relations - Jani Adcock
VP of Membership- Marisa Rozzi
Administrative Officer - Erin Hong
Financial Officer - Michelle Tai
Technology Officer - Lisette Tellez