Saturday, December 10, 2011

SWE Exec 2012 and SWE Scholarship Recipients

Please join us in welcoming the newly elected SWE Exec 2012:

President: Liza Xu
Vice President of Outreach: Yuliya Preger
Vice President of Campus Relations: Leslie Chan
Vice President of Corporate Relations: Pritee Tembhekar
Vice President of Membership and Information: Anika Gupta
Secretary: Jean Fang
Treasurer: Priya Saha
Webmaster: Yi Wu

Additionally, congratulations to the Fall 2011 SWE Scholarship Recipients:

Upperclassmen 1st Place: Diandra Drago
Upperclassmen 2nd Place: Jean Xin
Freshmen 1st Place: Jessica Yang
Freshmen 2nd Place: Carolyn Joseph

Congratulations to all, and happy holidays!

Saturday, December 3, 2011

A Day in the Life... of Tina Wen!

Check out our "A Day in the Life of..." Series, where you can learn about different aspects of engineering from a female professional's perspective.

Our newest addition to the series features Tina Wen, a software engineer at Dropbox.

Click HERE to read more!

2012 Exec Voting Now OPEN!

Don't forget to vote for your 2012 MIT SWE Exec!
Voting will close next Friday, 12/9 at 11:59pm. If you have any issues with voting, please contact Kimmi at